jump to navigation

Another Magic Blog July 14, 2008

Posted by mattlee in Ramblings.
Tags:
trackback

As if there aren’t enough magic blogs littering the corridors of the internet, along comes one more for you, my dear reader to fritter your time away with.

Well. Excuse my manners. Let me introduce myself.

I am a closeup magician. I like cards. I take an almost obnoxious delight in having an opinion of some sort with regards to magic. This comes from being Singaporean, where the majority of the time I have no opinions.

This blog is my attempt to keep myself sane as I look out from my ivory tower at the happenings in the world of magic. The only promise I dare make to you now, dear reader, is that I shall always be honest in telling you what I see.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

